Annual Report 2017

Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee is comprised of Ms De Groot, Mr Slippens (Chairman), Mr Goeminne and Mr van der Vis. In 2017, one committee meeting and frequent consultations were held in connection with filling the vacancy arising after the CEO’s departure.

The Remuneration Committee also discussed the performance and remuneration of the top twenty managers of the organisation with the Management Board.

The Remuneration report follows the Report of the Supervisory Board.